Reiki Love - An ancient Japanese technique, very relaxing, connection to Angels, stress and pain reducing, helps heal trauma and blocked energy.

Mind, Body, Spirit Events 2017/2018



Please join us at our next events



WIGAN

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sunday 28th January 2018
Sunday 10th June 2018
Sunday 4th November 2018


Time: 11am-5pm

Location: 
Mercure Wigan Oak Hotel
Riverway, off Orchard Street
Wigan
WN1 3SS





ORMSKIRK

Sunday 29th October 2017

Time: 11am-5pm

Location: 
Briars Hall Hotel
Briars Lane
Ormskirk
L40 5TH




BINGLEY

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Sunday 29th April 2018
Sunday 9th September 2018


Time: 11am-5pm

Location:
Mercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel
Bradford Road
Bingley
BD16 1TU





HAYDOCK

Sunday 26th November 2017

Time: 11am -5pm

Location:
Mercure Haydock Hotel
Penny Lane
Haydock
St.Helens
WA11 9SG





GARSTANG

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Sunday 4th March 2018
Sunday 3rd June 2018
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Time: 11am-5pm

Location:
Crofters Hotel
A6
Garstang
PR3 1PH





ST HELENS


Sunday 10th September 2017

Sunday 4th February 2018
Sunday 13th May 2018
Sunday 2nd September 2018


Time : 11am -5pm

Location:
Mercure St. Helens Hotel
Linkway West
St. Helens
WA10 1NG





CHESTER


Sunday 25th February 2018
Sunday 20th May 2018
Sunday 7th October 2018

Time : 11am - 5pm

Location:
Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel
Whitchurch Road
Christleton
Great Boughton
Chester
CH3 5QL




If you are a exhibitor and would like to join us on an event, contact Alexis on
07591 709 703 or email
reikilove@live.co.uk